Breakfast time!

The only thing worse than nighttime migraines is the Advil PM hangover the next morning!  I could NOT wake up today!  Since today was a rest day for the work out, I was okay with not being up until later.  

After a shower and easy breakfast (Honey Bunches of Oats with Pecans and skim milk, a small glass of apple juice and a large cup of pumpkin spice coffee with Coldstone sweet cream), I packed my lunch for the day and started to get caught up on TV shows that I have been missing the last couple weeks (thank GOODNESS for dvr otherwise I would never know what was going on with anything, lol).  

Now that I am somewhat up to speed, I am off to work (unfortunately today is my Monday, but at least it’s only a 4 day week for me! 😛 ).  Wish me lots of patience!

Fit Britt!

Leave a Reply

