Lazy Sunday

Why is that when I actually have time to go to the gym I am suddenly more tired than I should be???  Well as I write this, I am lounging on my couch watching DVR reruns and counting down the minutes until my meds allow me to eat lunch 😛  Though I am completely dressed for the gym, I think I will just go later tonight.  I have a few hours to enjoy the apartment to myself and enjoy I shall 🙂

I’m up to almost 2.5 miles in around a half hour on the treadmill in the gym.  C210K is getting serious! 😛

Now I am off to prep my lunch… Hmm…

Leave a Reply

