Weekly Recap!

Since I am running on a regular basis, I have decided to add a recap each week of my mileage/work outs!

Sunday: 1.9 mile run

Monday: rest

Tuesday: 2.39 mile run

Wednesday: Rest

Thursday: 2.36 mile run

Friday: Walk on the beach with the dogs

Saturday: 2.63 mile run

Mileage total: 9.28 miles

I want to wish a Happy Mother’s Day to all the mommies out there, including mine!  I am spending it with my parents and grandmother for dinner tonight!  Tomorrow I need to do laundry and pack for Disney!  I am a little bummed; I found out that Typhoon Lagoon is going to be closed for our trip which was our plan on Thursday :/ Maybe there will be some Disney magic and it will reopen 😛

I am also hoping that the Wine & Dine half marathon remains open for a few more weeks… I need to wait for my birthday money to hopefully pay for it 😛

Leave a Reply

