Happy Birthday, Fit Fit Britt Britt!

It’s my blog’s one year anniversary!  I can’t believe how much my life has changed since I started this blog.  There are times I let it fall to the back burner, but it really has made a great change in me! 🙂 Reflecting on the past year:

  • I left my job at Walt Disney World.
The Luau Gang!

The Luau Gang!

  • I moved back to south Florida.
Beautiful sunset near my house!

Beautiful sunset near my house!

  • We adopted a new dog.
The day Darcy adopted us :)

The day Darcy adopted us 🙂

Miss Darcy Jane

Miss Darcy Jane

Me and Darcy!

Me and Darcy!

  • I went back to school: made new friends/won an award for math/made dean’s list twice!
Team A!

Team A!

First time IRSC placed in almost 5 years!

First time IRSC placed in almost 5 years!

  • I graduated.
The diploma!

The diploma!

  • I spent lots of time with family.
The whole fam in Key West!

The whole fam in Key West!

Me and my 2 cousins by Cinderella's castle.

Me and my 2 cousins by Cinderella’s castle.

  • I left the country for the 1st time.
Me, my brother and his girlfriend in our room in Mexico!

Me, my brother and his girlfriend in our room in Mexico!

  • I started training for my first race!
My favorite training tool!

My favorite training tool!

Running sneakers!

Running sneakers!

Eating and drinking better!  Green smoothie!

Eating and drinking better! Green smoothie!

  • Had lots of mini-trips to the happiest place on Earth
Always makes me smile!

Always makes me smile!

Caribbean Beach!

Caribbean Beach!

Star Wars Weekend!

Star Wars Weekend!

Me and one of my bests from back in Jersey!

Me and one of my bests from back in Jersey!

Magical!

Magical!

Frushi (aka Fruit Sushi) from Flower and Garden festival at EPCOT!

Frushi (aka Fruit Sushi) from Flower and Garden festival at EPCOT!

One of my favorite sites!

One of my favorite sites!

Here’s to the next year and beyond!  Thanks to you all for reading 🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Fit Fit Britt Britt!

Leave a Reply

